"the ep"

Travis Blotsky - Saxophone
Mia Borders - Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Pablo Gonzalez - Bass
Nick Hingel - Drums
Sally Hingel - Rhythm Guitar, Percussion
Kyle Sclafani - Lead Guitar, Vocals
All songs written by Mia Borders for Mia Borders Publishing (ASCAP) and arranged by the band. Produced by The Borders Twinz for Pound4Pound Productions.

Listen on Spotify

Find Mia Online

Join the email list!