"The Nashville Cuts"

Mia Borders - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Pablo Gonzalez - Bass
Nick Hingel - Drums
Kyle Sclafani - Lead Guitar
Jim Wilson - Piano, Keyboards, Hammond B3
All songs written by Mia Borders for Mia Borders Publishing (ASCAP). Produced by William Smith for Tyler Music Group and Mia Borders for Pound4Pound Productions.

Listen now!

Find Mia Online

Join the email list!