Creating filtered version of banner image.


"Wherever There Is" - CD

Mia Borders (Vocals, Guitar)

Sam Craft (Violin), Jack Craft (Cello), Peter Fuller (Bass), Craig Klein (Trombone), Rob Lee (Drums), Michael Matthews (Drums), Jesse Morrow (Bass), Ashlin Parker (Trumpet), Khris Royal (Sax), Takeshi Shimmura (Guitar), Joe Shirley (Keys), Jermal Watson (Percussion)

Executive Producers: Mia Borders & James Borders, V
Produced & Mixed by Mia Borders
Recorded by Billy Moesta at The Music Shed, New Orleans, LA
Additional Recording by Mia Borders at Blaxican Records, New Orleans, LA
Mastered by Bruce Barielle, New Orleans, LA
All songs written and composed by M. Borders for Mia Borders Publishing (ASCAP) except "Use Me" written by William Withers, Jr. and published by Interior Music Corp (BMI)
Photography by Zack Smith/Graphic Design by Thinka